2023-24 Annual Appeal

We wish to thank all of our donors for your financial support through our Annual Appeal! Your financial contributions to the Bradford Public Library directly support this vital community resource and the community we serve! Donations are still being accepted via the DONATE button at the top of this page, by sending a check to PO Box 619, Bradford VT 05033, or stop by the library!

Thank you for supporting the Bradford Public Library.

Sincerely,The Bradford Public Library Board of Trustees: Angela Conrad-Schlager (President), Jill Baron (Vice President), Laura Lornitzo (Treasurer), Dotti Unkles (Secretary), Tony Brainerd, Larry Coffin, Sean Fleming, Arvid Johnson, Denise Shannon, Brad Johnston, Elaina Vitale, Eris Eastman (emerita) Bud Haas (emeritus), Gail Trede (Library Director), Betsy Kane (librarian), Patsy Belknap (librarian), Nancy Kane (librarian), and Kathy Davidow (librarian)